Lee DeForest Amateur Radio Club

Click here to edit subtitle

Club Officers

                                              Click on the brown email address to contact one of our officers

President:Bill Romine K6SSI  wromine@verizon.net
Licensed in 2011, appointed to the Lee Deforest Board of Directors in 2012 and been our President since 2013. Bill is the man when you need to get a job done or ask anything, and he will be there for you.

Vice President: Jan Pettit KK6ABZ jankk6abz@aol.com
Love being a ham radio operator and part of the club since 2012. I hope to bring enjoyment to the club in 2019.
Pending a new Vice President
Secretary: Laura Massry KK6IZI
A very awesome Secretary. Lots of knowledge

Treasurer: Linda Cancil KK6MQT lcancil@yahoo.com
Linda is into her 2nd year as our Treasurer for the club and she.brings us much knowledge

Director:  Loel Gervais KK6MQZ  
Loel loves being on the board. She was elected in 2017 and now 2018

Director: Giles Gervais KK6MQY
A very dependable member and club officer. If you need help he is there for you
Director: Bill Stewart W6WDS
Jack of all trades. Very involved with emergency communications. He has lots to give to the club
Director: Foy Pulliam KK6UM
A very quiet person but gets the job done.
 Repeater Trustee: Bart Doering N7OD 
Facility Development Director at Riverside Community College. We all thank Bart for his contribution towards the Repeater.
VE Testing: Bob Brown KE6JGM  bob@robertleebrown.com
Bob has been giving tests for new and old alike for their ham radio licenses. Thank you Bob for a great job!
Database Manager: Hyatt Baker KK6QPU hjbakery2@gmail.com
Hyatt came to the club in 2016. In 2017 he became our database manager and does a heck of a good job. He keeps up all the members' data and emails out our LDARC monthly newsletter.